The Course is open,All buggies permitted,please repair pitch marks and divots,enjoy your round,Thank you (updated 19 June at 06:38)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Greens Activity 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 01 Jun 2018
    Trilby Qualifier 2 09:00 - 11:30  
    Trilby Qualifier 2 14:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 02 Jun 2018
    Rothwell Trophy 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies EG/Golden Jubilee ALT/125 - 4 10:50 - 11:00  
    Rothwell Trophy 11:10 - 17:00  
Sun, 03 Jun 2018
    Mens Open Guild Trophy 4BBB Stableford 08:30 - 16:00  
    16:30 - 16:40  
Tue, 05 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG Medal & Golden Jubilee Trophy 09:50 - 11:57  
    Mens Tuesday Comp 12:05 - 13:20  
    Ladies EG Medal & Golden Jubilee Trophy 13:27 - 13:57  
    GolfNow Booking 15:30  
    Ladies EG Medal & Golden Jubilee Trophy 16:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 06 Jun 2018
    Bronze v Longridge 10:00 - 10:50  
    Alastair Kirkpatrick 11:00 - 11:10  
    Carl Hartley 11:40  
    Jason Evans 11:50  
    Jonathan Worsley 16:00  
    P&D vs. Leyland 16:20 - 17:30  
Thu, 07 Jun 2018
    Foster Cup Alt Day 08:30 - 10:00  
    Foster Cup Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 08 Jun 2018
    Bowkers Golf Day 10:00 - 11:00  
    Bowker Golf Day 11:10  
    Bowkers Golf Day 11:20 - 16:00  
    Stuart Davenport 17:00  
Sat, 09 Jun 2018
    Foster Cup 07:30 - 17:00  
Sun, 10 Jun 2018
    Nigel Wakefield 10:20  
    Handicap v Blackpool North Shore 11:00 - 11:50  
    Matt Howlett 13:30  
    Junior Longworth Trophy 14:00 - 15:00  
    Simon Hartley 15:30  
    Andrew Hartley 15:40  
Mon, 11 Jun 2018
    Ladies Open Team of Four 10:00 - 11:30  
    Ladies Open Team of Four 14:00 - 15:00  
    Brian Eyre 16:30  
Tue, 12 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG Medal 09:50 - 11:57  
    Ladies EG Medal 13:27 - 13:57  
    Colin Mulcahy 14:30  
    Marcus Barrow 15:30  
    Ladies EG Medal 16:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 13 Jun 2018
    Trilby Pre-Championship Practice Day 09:00 - 11:10  
    Jonathan Locke 11:20  
    Trilby Pre-Championship Practice Day 11:30 - 11:50  
    Trilby Pre-Championship Practice Day 13:30 - 16:30  
Thu, 14 Jun 2018
    Trilby Championship 07:30 - 17:40  
Fri, 15 Jun 2018
    Preston Police 10:10 - 11:00  
    Andrew Ostrowski 11:50  
    Preston Police 14:10 - 15:00  
    Neil Webster 15:30  
Sat, 16 Jun 2018
    Guild Cup Qualifier 07:30 - 16:00  
    Junior British Legion National Comp 16:30 - 16:40  
Sun, 17 Jun 2018
    Sunday Medal 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies EG/Pro's Prize ALT 10:50 - 11:00  
    Sunday Medal 11:10 - 14:50  
    Juniors v Morecambe 15:00 - 16:30  
Mon, 18 Jun 2018
    Seniors vs Lancaster 10:10 - 11:50  
Tue, 19 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG/Pro's Prize 09:50 - 11:57  
    Mens Tuesday Comp 12:05 - 13:20  
    Ladies EG/Pro's Prize 13:27 - 13:57  
    sosun sing 14:10  
    Ladies EG/Pro's Prize 16:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 20 Jun 2018
    Lancashire Golf Bell Trophy 09:30 - 15:30  
    P&D vs. Longridge 16:30 - 17:40  
Thu, 21 Jun 2018
    Thursday Medal 08:00 - 10:30  
    Stag Trophy 11:00 - 11:20  
    David Whalley 11:50  
    Thursday Medal 14:00 - 16:30  
    DISLEY 17:00  
Fri, 22 Jun 2018
    Ciaran Brown 16:00  
Sat, 23 Jun 2018
    Captains Prize Rd1 07:30 - 16:58  
Sun, 24 Jun 2018
    Captains Prize Rd2 08:00 - 15:52  
Mon, 25 Jun 2018
    Fylde Scratch League vs. Blackpool NS 16:40 - 17:40  
Tue, 26 Jun 2018
    Ladies EG/Millennium Trophy 09:50 - 11:57  
    Ladies EG/Millennium Trophy 13:27 - 13:57  
    Ladies EG/Millennium Trophy 16:20 - 17:00  
Wed, 27 Jun 2018
    Handicap v Blackpool Park 10:00 - 10:50  
    RVSL vs Ashton & Lea 11:00 - 11:50  
    Ladies Vets v Fairhaven 14:00 - 14:50  
    P&D vs. Ashton & Lea 16:30 - 17:30  
Thu, 28 Jun 2018
    Duggies Alt Day 08:30 - 10:00  
    Paul Gahan 10:40  
    Ladies Miller v Shaw Hill 11:00 - 11:50  
    Duggies Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 29 Jun 2018
    Forbes Solicitors 10:00 - 11:50  
    13:00  
    Penny Ainsworth 14:10 - 14:20  
Sat, 30 Jun 2018
    Duggies Day 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies EG/Francis Smith ALT/125 - 5 10:50 - 11:00  
    Duggies Day 11:10 - 17:20