Course Open but still wet in places pls carry bags if possible if not trolleys fitted with winter wheels winter course policy in operation due to an overnight frost winter greens are in play 12th closed 4a in play (updated 19 November at 06:45)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Greens Activity 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
November 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Fri, 03 Nov 2017
    Steve Foster 11:00 - 11:07  
    Kirk Stokes 11:45  
Sat, 04 Nov 2017
    Greenkeepers Revenge 08:00 - 13:00  
Sun, 05 Nov 2017
    GolfNow Booking 11:22  
    Junior Winter League 12:30 - 13:30  
Fri, 10 Nov 2017
    GolfNow Booking 10:00  
Sat, 11 Nov 2017
    Texas Scramble 08:00 - 12:00  
    Annual Prize Presentation Evening - Presidents Suite & Fulwood Room  
Sun, 12 Nov 2017
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 14:00  
    Rememberance Sunday -  
Tue, 14 Nov 2017
    Ladies Presentation Evening 19:00 Presidents Suite  
Thu, 16 Nov 2017
    Winkley Club 19:30 Fulwood Room  
Fri, 17 Nov 2017
    Hutton White 10:00  
    Chris Chadwick 11:00 - 11:15  
Sat, 18 Nov 2017
    November 4BBB Stableford 08:30 - 12:00  
    Annual Club Dinner - Presidents Suite & Fulwood Room  
Sun, 19 Nov 2017
    Junior Winter League 12:30 - 13:30  
Tue, 21 Nov 2017
    Catenians 19:30 Presidents Suite & Fulwood Room  
Thu, 23 Nov 2017
    Quiz Night 19:30 Upstairs Lounge Bar  
Fri, 24 Nov 2017
    Past Captains Dinner 19:30 Fulwood Room  
Sun, 26 Nov 2017
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 14:00