Course open,hire buggies available from pro shop (updated 14 August at 06:15)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Greens Activity 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
August 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Wed, 01 Aug 2018
    FYLDE CIVIL SERVICES GOLF SOCIETY 10:10 - 11:00  
    Denise Hennin 11:40  
    FYLDE CIVIL SERVICES GOLF SOCIETY 14:00 - 14:50  
    Kevin Scott 15:00  
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
    Thursday Stableford 08:00 - 10:50  
    Thursday Stableford 14:00 - 16:40  
Fri, 03 Aug 2018
    David Knight 11:30  
    Neil Cox 14:00  
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
    Saturday Stableford 07:30 - 14:30  
Sun, 05 Aug 2018
    08:50  
    James Bright 11:00  
    david clogh 12:30  
Mon, 06 Aug 2018
    Keith Warmsley 10:30  
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
    Ladies SF/Toyota Trophy 09:50 - 11:57  
    Ladies SF/Toyota Trophy 13:27 - 13:57  
    Ladies SF/Toyota Trophy 16:10 - 16:50  
Wed, 08 Aug 2018
    Lancaster Golf Club 11:00 - 11:50  
Thu, 09 Aug 2018
    RVSL vs Chorley 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 10 Aug 2018
    10:00  
    paul smith 10:20  
    Ladies Vets v Shaw Hill 11:00 - 11:50  
Sat, 11 Aug 2018
    Presidents Prize Rd1 07:30 - 16:50  
Mon, 13 Aug 2018
    Greens Top Dressing (full event details) -  
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
    Elizabeth Jones Trophy/EG Medal 09:50 - 11:57  
    Mens Tuesday Comp 12:05 - 13:20  
    Elizabeth Jones Trophy/EG Medal 13:27 - 13:57  
    Wilpshire GC 14:30 - 15:00  
    Elizabeth Jones Trophy/EG Medal 16:10 - 16:40  
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
    Wilpshire GC 10:00 - 10:30  
    David Bennett 11:30 - 11:40  
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
    Healey Trophy Alt Day 08:30 - 10:00  
    Andrew Sutton 10:20  
    Evans, proffspark@yahoo.co.uk 10:30  
    Wilpshire GC 11:00 - 11:30  
    Healey Trophy Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 17 Aug 2018
    Heysham Directors Day 11:00 - 11:40  
    Wilpshire GC 14:00 - 14:30  
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
    Healey Trophy 07:30 - 16:00  
Sun, 19 Aug 2018
    Summer Revenge Team Challenge 08:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 20 Aug 2018
    Seniors Open 50+ Four Man Team 08:00 - 16:00  
Tue, 21 Aug 2018
    Ladies Open Team of Four 10:00 - 13:40  
    Junior Singles Open 14:30 - 16:00  
Wed, 22 Aug 2018
    Mixed Open 4BBB Stableford 10:30 - 14:30  
Thu, 23 Aug 2018
    Mens Open Seniors 55+ 4BBB Stableford 08:30 - 15:00  
Fri, 24 Aug 2018
    Mens Open Four Man Team 08:30 - 16:00  
Sat, 25 Aug 2018
    Clemesha Cup Rd1 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies 125 - 9 10:50 - 11:00  
    Clemesha Cup Rd1 11:10 - 15:40  
Sun, 26 Aug 2018
    Junior Medal 14:00 - 15:00  
Tue, 28 Aug 2018
    Ladies Exchange Day 12:40 - 16:00  
Thu, 30 Aug 2018
    Fylde Lady Veterans Shield 10:30 - 11:30  
Fri, 31 Aug 2018
    Coayea 11:30  
    Ellsmere Golf Club 14:00 - 15:00