COURSE & ACADEMY CLOSED TILL FURTHER NOTICE - after PM's announcement - Due to Coronavirus Pandemic
(updated 23 March at 21:48)
Ribble Valley Seniors League

Welcome to the RVSL Website hosted by Preston GC.
We intend to use this site to share Latest information and News with all RVSL clubs, representatives and players.
It should be accessible to all - please advise the RVSL Hon Sec if you experience any problems or to supply feedback - via this email:

This homepage will be used for League News, Contacts and General info.
There are also links to the current League Table, Results & Fixtures plus an Honours page showing previous winners.

Latest News
President's Day 2020 is scheduled to be held at Fleetwood GC on Monday 21st September.

Hosted by 2020 President Colin Davies - pictured.
  Colin Davies
Ribble Valley Seniors League - Documentation
 RVSL Constitution   March 2018  
 RVSL Data Protection Policy  May 2018   
 RVSL Meeting Minutes  18th Mar 2019   
 RVSL 42nd Annual General Meeting Minutes   18th Mar 2019 (held after general meeting)
Ribble Valley Seniors League - Officers for 2019
Official Name
President  Colin Davies
Vice President  TBA 
Past President  Barry Piggott
Secretary  Michael Hamilton
Club Representatives for 2019
Dress Code & Usual Tee Time
ASHTON & LEA Captain   Ray Smith   
Smart Casual
Tee 10.30
Secretary   Patrick Haughian   

CHORLEY Captain   Danny Tighe   
Jacket & Tie
Tee 10.45
Secretary   Ian McCallum   

CLITHEROE Captain   Peter Hargreaves   
Smart Casual
Tee 10.30
Secretary   Ian Lambert   

FAIRHAVEN Captain   Fred Chadwick   
Jacket & Tie
Tee 11.00
Secretary   Michael Hamilton   

FLEETWOOD Captain   Colin Davies   
Smart Casual
Tee 11.00
Secretary   Peter Grubb   

LEYLAND Captain    Frank McMahon   
Smart Casual
Tee 11.30
Secretary   Peter Battersby   

PENWORTHAM Captain   Steve Swarbrick   
Smart Casual
Tee 11.00
Secretary   Rob Adams   

PLEASINGTON Captain    Sam Wilson   
Smart Casual
Tee 10.34
Secretary   Steve Walker  

PRESTON Captain   Chris Sumner   
Smart Casual
Tee 11.00
Secretary   Jeremy Harries   

SHAW HILL Captain   Neil Wright   
Jacket & Tie
Tee 10.15
Secretary   Jeff Beazley   

ST ANNES OLD LINKS Captain   Chris McConville   
Smart Casual
Tee 11.00
Secretary   Tim Amor   




Ribble Valley Seniors League Table
Latest RVSL Table ...More
RVSL Fixtures and Results
RVSL Fixtures and Results ...More
RVSL Honours
RVSL info past officers & winners ...More