-
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   CLOSED 
   Greens Activity 
   Opens 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
October 2022
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Oct 2022
    Any Gender 4BBB 07:30 - 14:00  
Sun, 02 Oct 2022
    Mixed Open Team of Four 10:00 - 12:30  
    Group 55 13:10  
Tue, 04 Oct 2022
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 11:40  
Wed, 05 Oct 2022
    Fore Business Golf 09:30 - 10:30  
    Gary Greenhalgh 11:00  
    Michael Alder 14:10  
Fri, 07 Oct 2022
    P&D Captains Golf Day 12:40 - 12:50  
    P&D Captains Golf Day 14:40 - 14:50  
Sat, 08 Oct 2022
    Five-Club Stableford 07:30 - 14:20  
Sun, 09 Oct 2022
    Autumn Invitational 4BBB 10:30 - 13:00  
Mon, 10 Oct 2022
    South Shore Golf Society 11:20 - 11:40  
Tue, 11 Oct 2022
    Ladies Stableford 10:00 - 11:50  
    Ladies Stableford 13:30 - 14:00  
Thu, 13 Oct 2022
    Ian Clarke 11:00 - 11:10  
Fri, 14 Oct 2022
    10:00  
    Preston Golf Society 14:30  
Sat, 15 Oct 2022
    07:30 - 07:40  
    Four Person Team 07:50 - 13:40  
Sun, 16 Oct 2022
    Astley Masters Golf Society 10:30 - 11:10  
    David Hardman 11:30  
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:30  
Mon, 17 Oct 2022
    Mens Senior Open Team Of Four 09:00 - 11:30  
    11:40 - 11:50  
Tue, 18 Oct 2022
    Ladies Autumn Meeting - Waltz 10:00 - 12:00  
Thu, 20 Oct 2022
    Rachel Barton 11:00 - 11:10  
Sat, 22 Oct 2022
    07:30 - 07:50  
    Greenkeepers Revenge 08:00 - 13:30  
Sun, 23 Oct 2022
    Men's Winter League 07:50  
    Mens Winter League 08:00 - 09:40  
Mon, 24 Oct 2022
    South Shore Golf Society 11:20 - 11:40  
Tue, 25 Oct 2022
    Ladies Closing Sides Match 10:00 - 12:30  
Wed, 26 Oct 2022
    Paul Cicchelli 10:00  
    RVSL 11:30 - 11:50  
Fri, 28 Oct 2022
    Town Green Golf Society 10:00 - 11:00  
    Trevor De La Harpe 11:10 - 11:20  
Sat, 29 Oct 2022
    Mens Closing Sides Match - Shotgun Start 07:30 - 15:40  
Sun, 30 Oct 2022
    Mens Winter League 08:00 - 09:40  
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:30  
Mon, 31 Oct 2022
    South Shore Golf Society 11:00 - 11:20