THE COURSE IS CLOSED DUE TO LOCKDOWN RESTRICTIONS - Please follow @PGCGreens on Twitter for updates about course works.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   CLOSED 
   Greens Activity 
   Opens 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
January 2021
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sun, 03 Jan 2021
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:24  
Tue, 05 Jan 2021
    Ladies Winter Trophy 1 10:00 - 11:30  
Sun, 10 Jan 2021
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:54  
Tue, 12 Jan 2021
    Ladies Winter Trophy 2 10:00 - 12:00  
Sat, 16 Jan 2021
    Mens January 4BBB 08:30 - 13:00  
Sun, 17 Jan 2021
    Mens Winter League 08:20 - 09:40  
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:50  
Tue, 19 Jan 2021
    Ladies Winter Trophy 3 10:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 24 Jan 2021
    Mens Winter League 08:20 - 09:40  
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:50  
Tue, 26 Jan 2021
    Ladies Winter Trophy 4 10:00 - 12:00  
Sun, 31 Jan 2021
    Mens Winter League 08:10 - 09:40  
    Mixed Winter League 12:30 - 13:50