Course open, please avoid wet areas. PROB permitted.
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   Greens Activity 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
September 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Sep 2018
    Clemesha Cup Rd2 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies EG/Sep Trophy Rd1 ALT/125 - 10 10:50 - 11:00  
    Clemesha Cup Rd2 11:10 - 15:50  
Sun, 02 Sep 2018
    Dave Williams 10:10  
    Billy Legg 10:30  
    NLJGA K/O FINAL 11:00  
    Armstrong 11:30 - 11:50  
    Susan Maran 12:00  
    Autumn Trophy 14:00 - 15:00  
Thu, 13 Sep 2018
    Past Captains Golf Day dinner (full event details) 18:30 Fulwood Room  
Fri, 14 Sep 2018
    P&D Captain's Day (full event details) 12:00 - 15:00 Presidents Suite  
    P&D Captain's Day Evening Meal 18:30 - 23:30 Presidents Suite  
Sat, 15 Sep 2018
    Club Knockout Finals 13:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 17 Sep 2018
    RENOVATION WEEK (full event details) -  
Tue, 18 Sep 2018
    RENOVATION WEEK (full event details) -  
Wed, 19 Sep 2018
    RENOVATION WEEK (full event details) -  
Thu, 20 Sep 2018
    RENOVATION WEEK (full event details) -  
Fri, 21 Sep 2018
    RENOVATION WEEK (full event details) -  
Tue, 25 Sep 2018
    Ladies Stableford 09:50 - 11:57  
    Mens Tuesday Comp 12:05 - 13:20  
    Ladies Stableford 13:27 - 13:57  
Fri, 28 Sep 2018
    Stuart Williams 10:30  
    Preston Golf Society 14:00 - 15:00  
Sat, 29 Sep 2018
    Five Club Stableford 08:00 - 14:30  
Sun, 30 Sep 2018
    Rainhill Golf Society 11:00 - 11:40