The course is open,thankyou and enjoy your round,PROB and hire buggies permitted (updated 25 June at 06:03)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   CLOSED 
   Greens Activity 
   Opens 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
June 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Sat, 01 Jun 2019
    Rothwell Trophy 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies EGM/GJ ALT/125-4 10:50 - 11:00  
    Rothwell Trophy 11:10 - 16:30  
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
    08:00 - 08:20  
    Mens Open Guild Trophy 4BBB Stableford 08:30 - 15:30  
    15:40 - 15:50  
Mon, 03 Jun 2019
    Greens Top Dressing 07:00 - 18:00  
Tue, 04 Jun 2019
    Ladies EGM/Golden Jubilee Trophy 09:50  
    Ladies EGM/Golden Jubilee Trophy 10:05 - 11:58  
    visitor 12:13  
    Ladies EGM/Golden Jubilee Trophy 13:28 - 13:58  
    Westgate Golf Society 14:30 - 15:00  
    Ladies EGM/Golden Jubilee Trophy 16:20 - 16:58  
Wed, 05 Jun 2019
    "Fore" Business Golf 09:30 - 10:30  
    pasmore 10:40  
    P&D v Chorley 16:20 - 17:30  
Thu, 06 Jun 2019
    Galloway Cup Alt Day 08:00 - 11:30  
    Galloway Cup Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
    Stephen Logan 16:00  
    Andrew Hallam 16:10  
    FSL Team Match 16:40 - 17:30  
Fri, 07 Jun 2019
    Mark Gray 10:20  
    Bronze v Knott End 11:00 - 11:50  
    GolfNow Booking 14:00  
    Steve Smart 14:10  
Sat, 08 Jun 2019
    Galloway Cup 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies 125-5 10:50 - 11:00  
    Galloway Cup 11:10 - 16:30  
Sun, 09 Jun 2019
    Matthew Gillett 09:30  
    Michael Fedarb 10:00  
    Darren Murphy 10:10  
    Robert Vaisey 10:30  
    Phil Hesketh's "Parrots" 11:00 - 11:20  
    Redgate Old Boys G S 12:00 - 12:10  
    Colin Blackburn 12:30  
    Joe Mason 12:40  
    Jamie Burgoyne 13:30  
    Course Open - MUST GIVE WAY TO ALL GREENSTAFF 16:00 - 18:00  
Mon, 10 Jun 2019
    Trilby Pre-Championship Practice Day 09:00 - 11:50  
    Trilby Pre-Championship Practice Day 13:30 - 16:00  
    Course Preparation by Greenstaff 16:10 - 18:00  
Tue, 11 Jun 2019
    Trilby Championship 07:30 - 17:30  
Wed, 12 Jun 2019
    Seniors vs Lancaster 10:00 - 11:50  
    P&D v Leyland 16:20 - 17:30  
Thu, 13 Jun 2019
    Ladies Stableford 09:50 - 11:58  
    Ladies Stableford 13:28 - 13:58  
    Ladies Stableford 16:20 - 17:00  
Fri, 14 Jun 2019
    Holmes Group 10:20 - 10:50  
    Handicap v Silverdale 11:00 - 11:50  
    Gary Darbyshire 14:00  
    Michael Alder 14:10  
Sat, 15 Jun 2019
    Guild Cup Qualifier 07:30 - 16:30  
Sun, 16 Jun 2019
    Ladies Pro's Prize ALT 10:30 - 11:00  
    Bogeymen Golf Society 11:30 - 12:00  
    Ashworth Trophy 14:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 17 Jun 2019
    Ladies Open Team of Four 09:30 - 11:30  
    Ladies Open Teams of Four 11:40 - 11:50  
    12:00  
    Ladies Open Team of Four 13:30 - 15:00  
    15:10 - 15:20  
    shang fushan 15:30  
    Matthew Brown 17:00  
Tue, 18 Jun 2019
    Ladies EGM/Pro's Prize 09:50 - 11:58  
    Ladies EGM/Pro's Prize 13:28 - 13:58  
    Ladies EGM/Pro's Prize 16:20 - 16:58  
Wed, 19 Jun 2019
    Akroyd 10:00  
    RVSL vs Penwortham 10:50 - 11:50  
    P&D v Ashton & Lea 16:20 - 17:30  
Thu, 20 Jun 2019
    Thursday Medal 08:00 - 10:30  
    Hywell Griffiths 11:00  
    Neil Riley 11:10  
    Sasha North 11:20 - 11:30  
    Thursday Medal 14:00 - 16:30  
Fri, 21 Jun 2019
    Lancashire Constabulary HQ 10:00 - 10:40  
    Bronze v Silverdale 11:00 - 11:50  
    Lancashire Constabulary HQ 14:00 - 14:40  
    15:00  
Sat, 22 Jun 2019
    Captains Prize Rd1 07:30 - 17:30  
Sun, 23 Jun 2019
    07:30 - 07:50  
    Captains Prize Rd2 08:00 - 14:50  
Mon, 24 Jun 2019
    Greens Top Dressing 07:00 - 18:00  
Tue, 25 Jun 2019
    Ladies EGM/Millennium Trophy 09:50 - 11:58  
    Ladies EGM/Millennium Trophy 13:28 - 13:58  
    Ladies EGM/Millennium Trophy 16:20 - 16:58  
Wed, 26 Jun 2019
    RVSL vs Fleetwood 10:00 - 10:50  
    Vets v Lytham GD 11:00 - 11:50  
Thu, 27 Jun 2019
    Duggies Alt Day 08:00 - 11:30  
    11:40 - 11:50  
    Duggies Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
    Sapphire Utility Solutions 16:40  
Fri, 28 Jun 2019
    Forbes Corporate Golf Day 10:00 - 11:50  
    Kai Stengel 14:00  
    Carl Bennett 16:30  
Sat, 29 Jun 2019
    Duggies Day 07:30 - 16:00  
    Junior Team Match 16:30 - 17:00  
Sun, 30 Jun 2019
    Lady Captains Day 09:00 - 15:30