-
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   CLOSED 
   Greens Activity 
   Opens 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        
  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Mon, 01 Apr 2024
    Easter 4 Person Team 10:00 - 14:00  
    Peter Jilroy 14:30  
    Rob Marfeglia 14:40  
Tue, 02 Apr 2024
    09:40  
    Ladies Match Play Warm Up 09:50 - 11:40  
    Greg Ball 11:50  
    Stuart Morgan 14:00  
Wed, 03 Apr 2024
    Fore Business 09:30 - 10:10  
Sat, 06 Apr 2024
    Anthony 13:30  
Mon, 08 Apr 2024
    Callum Tymon 10:10  
Tue, 09 Apr 2024
    Ladies 10:20 - 10:50  
Wed, 10 Apr 2024
    Darren Murphy 16:00  
Sat, 13 Apr 2024
    Captain and Lady Captain Birthday Bash - Call My Wine Bluff! (full event details) 19:00 - 23:55 Presidents Suite  
Sun, 14 Apr 2024
    Long Nguin 12:00  
Tue, 16 Apr 2024
    9 Holes 10:00  
    Ladies Stableford 10:10 - 11:20  
    Ladies Stableford 14:00 - 14:30  
    Joe Emery 14:50  
Wed, 17 Apr 2024
    Fore Business 10:00 - 11:00  
Fri, 19 Apr 2024
    Norcross Golf Society 10:00 - 11:50  
    Alfie Brunett 15:20  
    Ella Cornwall 15:40  
    George Whitehead 16:00  
    Winter League Annual Dinner 19:00 - 23:55 Presidents Suite  
Sat, 20 Apr 2024
    Opening Sides Match 09:00 - 16:50  
Sun, 21 Apr 2024
    Halfway House G.S. 10:30 - 11:20  
    David Hardman 12:00  
Mon, 22 Apr 2024
    West Golf Society 10:00 - 10:40  
Tue, 23 Apr 2024
    Ladies Foursomes 10:00 - 11:30  
    Ladies Foursomes 14:00 - 14:30  
Wed, 24 Apr 2024
    Steve Pickle 11:40  
Thu, 25 Apr 2024
    LEP Centenary Bowl 10:00 - 11:50  
    LEP Centenary Bowl 14:00 - 16:00  
    16:10  
Fri, 26 Apr 2024
    Alder Hey Golf Society 10:00 - 10:40  
    Luke Watson 10:50  
    Bronze V Shaw Hill 11:00 - 11:50  
Sat, 27 Apr 2024
    LEP Centenary Bowl 07:30 - 10:39  
    Ladies 125 Series - 1/C Cup ALT 10:48 - 11:06  
    LEP Centenary Bowl 11:15 - 16:12  
    16:21 - 16:30  
Sun, 28 Apr 2024
    Mens Open 4BBB Stableford 08:20 - 13:00  
    Preston V Lancaster 13:30 - 14:30  
Tue, 30 Apr 2024
    Ladies Medal - Centenary Cup 10:00 - 11:30  
    Ladies Medal - Centenary Cup 14:00 - 14:30