The course is open. Fairway protection measures recinded. Please ensure you replace divots on fairways and use seed boxes on tees. PROB and hire buggies 18 holes. (updated 20 April at 05:12)
All Calendars
Calendars
   All Calendars  
   CLOSED 
   Greens Activity 
   Opens 
   Mens 
   Ladies 
   Seniors 
   Mixed and Any Combination 
   Juniors 
   Social Events - Club 
   Visiting Parties 
April 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Sync Diary to Outlook or Smartphone - Instructions Below on drop-down menus

  Title Time 1 Time 2 Venue  
Tue, 02 Apr 2019
    Ladies DM 4somes/Scott Leggatt 09:50 - 12:00  
    Ladies DM 4somes/Scott Leggatt 13:30 - 14:00  
Wed, 03 Apr 2019
    "Fore" Business Golf 09:30 - 10:30  
Fri, 05 Apr 2019
    Michael Davis 10:30  
Sat, 06 Apr 2019
    Texas Scramble 08:00 - 14:00  
Sun, 07 Apr 2019
    Blackpool Cricket Club 09:50  
    Blackpool Cricket Club Golf Society 10:00 - 10:50  
    Mark Kerrigan 13:00  
    Dewar Trophy 14:00 - 15:00  
Mon, 08 Apr 2019
    misc green fee 2x£30 11:00  
    Johnson 11:30 - 11:40  
Tue, 09 Apr 2019
    Ladies Stableford/Over 60s 09:50 - 10:20  
    handicap 10:28  
    Ladies Stableford/Over 60s 10:35  
    9 hole 10:43  
    Ladies Stableford/Over 60s 10:50 - 11:58  
    Ladies Stableford/Over 60s 13:28 - 13:58  
Wed, 10 Apr 2019
    Wesley Mitchell 10:00  
    RVSL vs SAOL 10:50 - 11:50  
Thu, 11 Apr 2019
    Thursday Stableford 08:10 - 10:00  
    VIREN PATEL 10:10  
    Hywell Griffiths 10:20  
    Thursday Stableford 10:30 - 10:40  
    Thursday Stableford 13:50 - 15:50  
Fri, 12 Apr 2019
    Ben Crompton 15:30  
Sun, 14 Apr 2019
    Jimmy Lovett 09:00 - 09:10  
    Heinz 57 Club 10:00 - 10:20  
    9 Hole Competition 11:30 - 11:50  
    9 Hole Competiton 12:00 - 12:50  
    9 Hole Competition 13:00 - 14:00  
Mon, 15 Apr 2019
    andreas kaimakamis 10:00 - 10:10  
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
    Ladies Sp Meeting/Coro 4somes/Aussie Sp 09:50 - 10:00  
    handicap only 10:10  
    Ladies Sp Meeting/Coro 4somes/Aussie Sp 10:20 - 12:00  
    Ladies Sp Meeting/Coro 4somes/Aussie Sp 13:30 - 14:00  
    Ladies Sp Meeting/Coro 4somes/Aussie Sp 14:10  
    14:30 - 14:40  
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
    Wesley Mitchell 10:00  
    liz hartley 10:30  
    Bronze v Blackpool NS 11:00 - 11:50  
    Shaun Bennett 16:00  
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
    Justin Archer 10:00  
    Bradshaw 11:40  
    GolfNow Booking 11:50  
Fri, 19 Apr 2019
    Graham Carruthers 10:00  
    jones 11:00  
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
    Club Stableford 08:00 - 15:50  
Sun, 21 Apr 2019
    County Senior Ladies v Under 18 Girls 10:00 - 11:00  
Mon, 22 Apr 2019
    Easter Any Gender 4BBB Stableford 10:00 - 11:40  
    11:50  
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
    Ladies EGM/Centenary Cup 09:50 - 11:58  
    Ladies EGM/Centenary Cup 13:28 - 13:58  
    Ladies EGM/Centenary Cup 16:00 - 16:30  
Wed, 24 Apr 2019
    passmore 10:00  
    RVSL vs Shaw Hill 10:50 - 11:50  
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
    LEP ALT Day 08:30 - 09:50  
    LEP Alt Day 10:00 - 11:30  
    LEP Alt Day 14:00 - 15:30  
Fri, 26 Apr 2019
    Oak Tree Root Golf Society 10:00 - 10:30  
    Bronze v Longridge 11:00 - 11:50  
    Oak Tree Root Golf Society 14:00 - 14:30  
Sat, 27 Apr 2019
    LEP Centenary Bowl 07:30 - 10:40  
    Ladies STR1 ALT/125-1 10:50 - 11:00  
    LEP Centenary Bowl 11:10 - 16:00  
    Mark Pickman 16:20  
Sun, 28 Apr 2019
    08:00 - 08:20  
    Mens Open 4BBB Stableford 08:30 - 14:30  
    Juniors Spring Trophy 15:00 - 16:00  
    Spring Trophy 15:00 - 16:00  
Mon, 29 Apr 2019
    Greens Top Dressing 07:00 - 18:00  
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
    LadiesEGM/Spr T R1/Club K/O Qualifier 09:50 - 11:58  
    LadiesEGM/Spr T R1/Club K/O Qualifier 13:28 - 13:58  
    LadiesEGM/Spr T R1/Club K/O Qualifier 16:00 - 16:30